19 Ноябрь 2017, 14:24:23Последний пользователь: aceace
Страниц: [1]   Вниз
  Отправить эту тему  |  Печать  
Автор Тема: Error:Cannot load transport file  (Прочитано 10023 раз)
0 Пользователей и 1 Гость смотрят эту тему.
aguero123
Newbie
*
Оффлайн Оффлайн
Сообщений: 1

Email
« : 07 Май 2016, 18:05:51 »

Whenever I try streaming something I always get the error "Cannot load transport file". Is there a way to fix this issue?
Сообщить модератору   Записан
Deus
Newbie
*
Оффлайн Оффлайн
Сообщений: 3

Email
« Ответ #1 : 09 Май 2016, 22:46:42 »

Такая же проблема
Cannot load transport file
Пытаюсь установить на страницу следующий плеер http://acestream.net/demos/embedding/index.html

Со стандартной ссылкой this.loadTorrent("http://content.torrent-tv.ru/cdn/223_all.acelive", {autoplay: true});
или
this.loadTorrent("http://1ttv.org/torrents/21/mFJwfnnOl3fT6P4wFQdC64TmSGlaIO.torrent",{autoplay: true});

Все работает как только пытаюсь подставить свой торрент файл выдает ошибку Cannot load transport file

Подскажите в чем проблема
Сообщить модератору   Записан
tedomedo
Newbie
*
Оффлайн Оффлайн
Сообщений: 1

Email
« Ответ #2 : 08 Август 2016, 00:24:05 »

This month i always get error message: "Can not load transport file". I get this message on your test site  http://info.acestream.org/#/test too.  When i go to http://info.acestream.org/#/feedback and want to post this there, i get message "internal error".
Are you partially dead again as many times before?
Сообщить модератору   Записан
NoMoreTransportFileError
Newbie
*
Оффлайн Оффлайн
Сообщений: 1

Email
« Ответ #3 : 02 Май 2017, 16:49:44 »

This month i always get error message: "Can not load transport file". I get this message on your test site  http://info.acestream.org/#/test too.  When i go to http://info.acestream.org/#/feedback and want to post this there, i get message "internal error".
Are you partially dead again as many times before?
Was having this problem but found something on a turkish site (had to translate..) that worked for me. Thanks to whoever wrote it!

1. Search your computer for "Network and Sharing Center" (or Control Panel -> Network and Internet -> Network and Sharing Center).
2. Click "Internet Options" bottom left.
3. Click on the "Connections" tab.
4. Click LAN settings (under Local Area Network (LAN settings)).
5. Uncheck "Use a proxy server for your lan" (under Proxy server).

That's it. Hope that helps!
Сообщить модератору   Записан
bolvan
Newbie
*
Оффлайн Оффлайн
Сообщений: 20

Email
« Ответ #4 : 08 Июнь 2017, 20:17:04 »

Опять очередной раз не работает конвертация большей части CID->Acelive,  infohash->Acelive выдают сервера ждите 5000 мсек, потому движок висит
Сообщить модератору   Записан
Benny
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Оффлайн Оффлайн
Сообщений: 666

Email
« Ответ #5 : 08 Июнь 2017, 22:11:12 »

не работает конвертация большей части CID->Acelive,  infohash->Acelive
См. http://forum.torrentstream.org/index.php?topic=57.msg24773#msg24773
Сообщить модератору   Записан
Страниц: [1]   Вверх
  Отправить эту тему  |  Печать